top of page

Chloe & Raelee Mini Session

Whenever these two get together its always full of laughs. They both have the cutest most infectious personalities and they both click so well together! (unless someone steals the others toy.. then it isn't so cute anymore...) They've been around eachother since they were tiny nuggets and they were also my flower girls in my wedding! Pulling out my camera around these two is a must! Capturing children is one of my favorite things because they are so innocent and full of adventure! Not a care in the world! I think we have sooo much to learn from kids.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page