top of page

Jackie and Cam Mommy & Me Session

One of my favorite thing's about my job is how I get to capture different stages of people's lives, and this session is one of my favorites because I captured Jackie when she still had Cam in her tummy, and his newborn pictures shortly after he arrived in the world. Now Cameron is a little over 4 months old! He's not so little anymore! We discovered he loves being in the air and those were our favorite shots and needless to say Jackie got the best arm work out doing it! I love the bond this little one has with his mommy!

 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page