top of page

Adalyn One Year Session

If you know me, you know that one year sessions are my absolute FAVORITE! Especially when it's as cute as this one! Between the gorgeous blush pink birthday cake, the tutu's, and Adalyn's two bottom teeth popping in, I cant help but love every single shot! Oh, and did I mention the super cute surprise I got while I was shooting her session? This also turned into a "We're Expecting" Announcement! Kathleen asked if I could get an extra pose in there and mentioned that it was super important we get a good one with Adalyn, so when she brought the sign out that read "I'm going to be a Big Sister!", I was thrilled! I got so excited to get that shot for them so they could announce it to family and friends. Needless to say this was a session full of laughs, SUPER cute one year outfits, and very messy cake hands! Congrats again to the Ferrell Family on their new adventure due in November!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page