top of page

Rogers Family Session

This beautiful group of people is my second family! I've grown up with them being around so of course this session was one of my favorites! This was one of the last sessions of fall I did and boy was it a chilly day at the arboretum! Despite the cold, they were such a joy to work with! And of course Raelee is the queen of posing and has the funniest personality that will make anyone crack up! I've been photographing her since she was a baby so the camera is nothing new to her when she's with her Aunt Chi Chi (me). It was a gorgeous fall day and all of the leaves changing made for the perfect lighting and gave me all the heart eyes! Perfect family, perfect session!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page