top of page

Primus Mommy & Son Session

Oh how adorable this session was! I had SO much fun shooting this one! There is nothing more genuine than the love of a mother and let me just tell you how much this little boy ADORES his momma! Legend is a natural at posing! He even at one point during the session asked to take the pictures, sure enough I handed my camera over and he took a couple shots (with my help of course) and giggled the whole way through! He would say "I have an idea, let me do it!" when it came to all his posing. Looks like we have a little model on our hands! This mommy/son duo is my favorite!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page